Farmaged.com — store of original pharmacological drugs authorized in Ukraine.

We are the official representative SP Laboratories, Golden Dragon, Euro Prime Pharmaceuticals, Vermodje and Cygnus Pharma. This allows us to guarantee high quality products and their authenticity. We are ready to offer our customers a wide range of the highest quality and proven steroids, which are produced in this industry at the best prices.

Professional competence in the production of drugs for sports is not big words and marketing slogans, but first of all for any professional athlete- the primary criterion for choosing a manufacturer of anabolic steroids. Indeed, the quality in manufacturing and the presence of strict laboratory control guarantee the achievement of high results in sports, without harming one's health. Therefore, we only cooperate with those manufacturers who are fully responsible for their products.

For a long time on the market, the products of Balkan Pharmaceuticals, SP Labs, EPF, Vermodje, Cignus Pharmaceutical Group managed to prove itself only from the best side. The range includes oral and injectable anabolic steroids, peptides and growth hormone. All products are marked with security codes, which can be checked directly on the manufacturer’s website. It has anti-fake protection - a security code with a hologram that can be checked on the website and safety valves in the form of void holograms, instructions inside the packages.

We are very attentive to our pricing policy, so we are happy to offer you to buy sports pharmacology in Kiev or any other city in Ukraine at the lowest possible prices. Regular promotions and special prices for wholesale orders will be a nice bonus for each of our customers. We value the time of each client and take this into account when delivering products throughout Ukraine. When purchasing anabolic steroids in our online store, we will do everything to make you satisfied with the service and quality of the purchased product.

Huge selection of products
Only high-quality sports pharmacy from trusted brands. All products have original holograms or verification codes.
Prompt delivery
Our priority is to process orders as quickly as possible and send parcels to our customers on a daily basis.
No minimum order amount
Choose any item from the catalog and place your order. We have no minimum (and especially maximum) restrictions.
Low prices and regular bonuses
Super low prices from retail to wholesale. Found a cheaper? - Write and we will guarantee you a discount.
Cash on delivery
If you are worried and do not want to order on a prepayment basis. You can also order and Pay on Delivery.
We are the official distributor!
Farmaged.com is a proven and licensed supplier . We guarantee that you buy the original drugs at the best price!

Farmaged.com — магазин оригинальных фармакологических препаратов разрешенных в Украине.

Мы являемся официальными представителем SP Laboratories, Golden Dragon, Euro Prime Pharmaceuticals, Vermodje и Cignus. Это дает нам право гарантировать высокое качество продуктов и их подлинность.  Нашим клиентам мы готовы предложить широкий ассортимент самых качественных и проверенных продуктов, которые выпускаются в данной индустрии по самым выгодным ценам.

Профессионализм в производстве препаратов для спорта это не громкие слова и слоганы маркетинга, а прежде всего для любого профессионально атлета - первоочередный критерий выбора производителя анаболических стероидов. Ведь качество в изготовлении и наличие строгого лабораторного контроля дают гарантию достижения высоких результатов в спорте, без вреда своему здоровью. Поэтому мы сотрудничаем только с теми производителями, которые несут полную ответственность за свою продукцию.

За продолжительное время нахождения на рынке, продукция компаний Balkan Pharmaceuticals, SP Labs, EPF, Vermodje  успела себя зарекомендовать только с лучшей стороны. В линейке присутствуют оральные и инъекционные препараты, пептиды и гормон роста. Вся продукция маркируются защитными кодами, которые можно проверить непосредственно на сайте производителя. имеет защиту от подделки — защитный код с голограммой, который можно проверить на сайте и защитные клапаны в виде void голограмм, инструкции внутри упаковок.

Мы очень внимательно относимся к нашей ценовой политике, поэтому рады предложить вам купить спортивную фармакологию в Киеве или в любом другом городе Украины по максимально низким ценам. Регулярные акции и специальные цены на оптовые заказы станут приятным бонусом для каждого нашего клиента. Мы ценим время каждого клиента и учитываем это при осуществлении доставки по всей территории Украины. Приобретая спортивное питание в нашем интернет-магазине, мы сделаем все чтоб вы остались довольны сервисом и качеством купленного продукта.

Огромный выбор продуктов

Только качественная спортивная фарма от проверенных брендов. Все препараты имеют оригинальные голограммы или проверочные коды.

Оперативная доставка

Нашим приоритетом является максимально оперативная обработка заказов и ежедневная отправка посылок нашим клиентам.

Без минимальной суммы заказа

Выбирайте любую позицию из каталога и оформляйте заказ. У нас нет никаких минимальных (и тем более максимальных) ограничений.

Низкие цены и постоянные бонусы

Супер низкие цены от розницы до опта. Нашли дешевле? - Напишите и мы гарантированно сделаем Вам скидку.

Мы - официальный дистрибьютор!

Farmaged.com является проверенным и лицензированным поставщиком. Мы гарантируем, что Вы покупаете оригинальный препарат по лучшей цене!